Respo Haagised AS

Tamme 21, Tõrvandi, Kambja vald 61715 Tartumaa

GPS: (58.326944, 26.707348)

Open hours: E - R 8-17 ja L 9-15

Telephone: +372 730 1841
E-mail: info@respo.ee
Commercial register no.: 10354808
VAT identification no.: EE100276080

Sales in Estonia

Meelis Koorm
Meelis Koorm

Sales Manager

Mob: +372 504 8722
meelis@respo.ee
etru
Helen Rihma
Helen Rihma

Sales Secretary (Estonia)

Mob: +372 522 3932
helen@respo.ee
etenru
Sven Kont
Sven Kont

Sales representative (Trailer sale and repair)

Mob: +372 527 6914
sven@respo.ee
etenru
Andres Markov
Andres Markov

Sales representative (Trailer repairs, spare parts and towbars)

Mob: +372 5344 4401
andres.markov@respo.ee
eten
Joosep Erman
Joosep Erman

E-shop manager

Mob: +372 511 9905
joosep.erman@respo.ee
eten

Sales in Finland

Tanel Svirgsden
Tanel Svirgsden

Reseller Sales Manager (Finland)

Mob: +372 515 7660
tanel.svirgsden@respo.ee
etenfi
Imre Aduson
Imre Aduson

Reseller Sales Manager (Finland)

Mob: +372 5340 3782
imre.aduson@respo.ee
etenfi

Sales in Sweden

Rait Kera
Rait Kera

Reseller Sales Manager (Sweden)

Mob: +372 5332 6500
rait.kera@respo.ee
eten

Sales in Norway

Taavi Piiper
Taavi Piiper

Reseller Sales Manager (Norway)

Mob: +372 508 8544
taavi.piiper@respo.ee
eten

Sales in Germany

Kristel Jõgi
Kristel Jõgi

Head of Export Department

Mob: +372 505 0488
kristel.jogi@respo.ee
etenrude

Sales in other export markets

Ahti Arvi
Ahti Arvi

Sales Manager (Latvia, Lithuania, other export markets)

Mob: +372 511 0849
ahti.arvi@respo.ee
etenrufi

Mobile facilities sales

Villu Teppo
Villu Teppo

Sales Manager (Mobile facilities)

Mob: +372 511 2907
villu.teppo@respo.ee
eten

Balti Haagis OÜ

Õlleköögi tee 2, Kurna, Harju maakond

GPS: (59.341859, 24.848333)

Open hours: E - R 9-17 ja L 10-14

Respo AB

Gamla Uppsala 39 (F16), 755 94 Uppsala

GPS: (59.890506, 17.617960)

Open hours: Mån- Fre 08-17

Telephone: 070-3119254
E-mail: info@respo.se
Commercial register no.: 559251-2072
VAT identification no.: SE559251207201

Sales in Sweden

Tobias Hedlund
Tobias Hedlund

Butiksansvarig
Reservdelar

Mob: 070-7905300
tobias.hedlund@respo.se
ensv
Isak Ekström
Isak Ekström

Platschef
Säljare

Mob: 070-3668400
isak@respo.se
ensv
Kaspars Anderson
Kaspars Anderson

Logistik / Transport

Mob: 070-3496600
kaspars@respo.se
ensv